Home Parish Groups

CatholicIreland.net Features

Parish Groups

Altar Society
Ballinlough:Teresa McNamee at 046-9245886
Kilskyre: Frances Reilly at 046-9433216

Ballinlough: Valerie Quinn at 046-9243035

Kilskyre: Norbert Briody at 046-9243703

Liturgy Committee 
Mary Lydon at 086-3044065

Eucharistic Adoration
Margaret Ryan at 046-9243636

Ministers of the Eucharist
Contact: Louise in Parochial House at 046-9243623

Ministers of the Word
Contact: Louise in Parochial House at 046-9243623

Kilskyre/Ballinlough Historical Society
Sean Smyth at 046-9243611

Kilskyre Youth Club
Martin Devine at 046-9243710

Lourdes Invalid Committee

Michael McInerney at 046-9243004

Vincent de Paul Committee
Mary Lydon at 086-3044065

Young at Heart (Active Retirement Group)

Kay Carry 046-9243129




Designed and developed by GetOnline